Latest Products http://www.sagsteel.com Latest Products Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:08:35 +0530 en-us http://www.sagsteel.com Submersible Solar Pumps http://www.sagsteel.com/submersible-solar-pumps.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/submersible-solar-pumps.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Submersible Solar Pumps from Uttar Pradesh. We also make available PS Helical Rotor Submersible Solar Pumps, PS Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps and PSk2 Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps. PS Helical Rotor Submersible Solar Pumps http://www.sagsteel.com/ps-helical-rotor-submersible-solar-pumps.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/ps-helical-rotor-submersible-solar-pumps.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our PS Helical Rotor Submersible Solar Pumps are designed for drinking water supply, livestock watering and smaller irrigation applications.  The company is bracketed among the nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Submersible Solar Pumps from Uttar Pradesh. PS Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps http://www.sagsteel.com/ps-centrifugal-submersible-solar-pumps.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/ps-centrifugal-submersible-solar-pumps.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for use in remote and harsh conditions, our PS Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps are known for their long functional life. We are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PS Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps from Uttar Pradesh. PSk2 Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps http://www.sagsteel.com/psk2-centrifugal-submersible-solar-pumps.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/psk2-centrifugal-submersible-solar-pumps.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using high quality non corrodible materials, our PSk2 Centrifugal Submersible Solar Pumps are highly acclaimed for their reliable performance. Our company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Submersible Solar Pumps from Uttar Pradesh. Surface Solar Pumps http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pumps.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pumps.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for excellent quality Surface Solar Pumps at market-leading rates from us. We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Surface Solar Pumps from Uttar Pradesh. Our Surface Solar Pumps are designed using advanced technology. Surface Solar Pump (PS-B) http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pump-ps-b.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pump-ps-b.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known to provide high water pressures economically, our Surface Solar Pumps (PS-B) have huge demand in the national and international market. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Surface Solar Pumps (PS-B) from Uttar Pradesh. Surface Solar Pump (PS-CS-F) http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pump-ps-cs-f.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pump-ps-cs-f.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Surface Solar Pumps (PS-CS-F) from Uttar Pradesh. The Surface Solar Pumps we make available are designed for higher flow drinking water supply, livestock watering, and pond management, etc. Surface Solar Pump (PSk2-CS) http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pump-psk2-cs.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/surface-solar-pump-psk2-cs.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Solar Pumps (PSk2-CS) offered by us are extensively used in irrigation projects and drinking water applications. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Surface Solar Pumps from Uttar Pradesh. Poly House http://www.sagsteel.com/poly-house.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/poly-house.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Poly Houses from Uttar Pradesh. We also make available Hi-Tech Poly House, Naturally Ventilated Poly House, Tunnel Poly House, etc. Our experts carry out strict quality-tests on the Poly House before the final dispatch. Hi-Tech Poly House http://www.sagsteel.com/hi-tech-poly-house.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/hi-tech-poly-house.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-Tech Poly Houses we make available are used for growing exotic flowers and vegetables in adverse conditions. We are a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hi-Tech Poly Houses from Uttar Pradesh. Naturally Ventilated Poly House http://www.sagsteel.com/naturally-ventilated-poly-house.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/naturally-ventilated-poly-house.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Naturally Ventilated Poly Houses from Uttar Pradesh. The Naturally Ventilated Poly Houses we make available are designed to meet the growing needs of farmers. Tunnel Poly House http://www.sagsteel.com/tunnel-poly-house.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/tunnel-poly-house.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for nursery applications, our Tunnel Poly House has micron poly film as a covering material. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tunnel Poly Houses from Uttar Pradesh. Net Poly House http://www.sagsteel.com/net-poly-house.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/net-poly-house.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Net Poly Houses from Uttar Pradesh. The Net Poly Houses we make available offer protection from insects. Our Net Poly Houses are highly efficient in providing solid ventilation. Solar Pump Accessories http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pump-accessories.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pump-accessories.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solar Pump Accessories from Uttar Pradesh. The Solar Pump Accessories we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. We also make available Solar Pump Sun Switch and Solar Pump Power Packs. Solar Pump Sun Switch http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pump-sun-switch.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pump-sun-switch.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solar Pump Sun Switches from Uttar Pradesh. The Solar Pump Sun Switches that we make available are capable to be driven automatically. Solar Pump Power Packs http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pump-power-packs.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pump-power-packs.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high-performance Solar Pump Power Packs for the global market. We are reckoned among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Solar Pump Power Packs from Uttar Pradesh, India. Solar Tracking System http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-tracking-system.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-tracking-system.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the global market with a range of highly efficient Solar Tracking Systems. We are reputed to be among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Solar Tracking Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. We deal in Etatrack Active Solar Tracking System and Park Solar Tracking System. Etatrack Active Solar Tracking System http://www.sagsteel.com/etatrack-active-solar-tracking-system.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/etatrack-active-solar-tracking-system.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We tackle the demand for Etatrack Active Solar Tracking Systems from anywhere across the country and abroad with the best quality of such kind. We are counted among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Etatrack Active Solar Tracking Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. Park Solar Tracking System http://www.sagsteel.com/park-solar-tracking-system.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/park-solar-tracking-system.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the top-quality Park Solar Tracking Systems to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Park Solar Tracking Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. Mild Steel Pipes http://www.sagsteel.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in three different varieties of Mild Steel Pipes, which we fabricate from quality steel. We are counted among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Mild Steel Pipes from Uttar Pradesh, India. Galvanized Pipes http://www.sagsteel.com/galvanized-pipes.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/galvanized-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Galvanized Pipes, from anywhere across the country and abroad, swiftly. We are a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Galvanized Pipes from Uttar Pradesh, India. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-home-lighting-system.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We work at full throttle to subdue the demand for high-quality Solar Home Lighting Systems, from anywhere across the globe, with the finest of such kind. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Solar Home Lighting Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. Solar Module http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-module.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-module.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicated to offer impeccably suitably designed Solar Modules to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are standing amid the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Solar Modules from Uttar Pradesh, India. Solar Pool Pumps http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pool-pumps.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-pool-pumps.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pool Pumps, we offer, are designed and developed felicitously to meet high-end filtration needs of various commercial and residential swimming pools and spas. These Pumps are renowned for their high performance and their long, hassle-free work life. Solar Street Lighting System http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-street-lighting-system.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/solar-street-lighting-system.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acting as a one-stop shop for all the solar powered solutions. We are reputed to be among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Solar Street Lighting Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. Grid Connected Solar Power Plant http://www.sagsteel.com/grid-connected-solar-power-plant.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/grid-connected-solar-power-plant.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have stocked up high-quality Grid Connected Solar Power Plants, which we fabricate in accordance with the international standards. We are one of the credible Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Grid Connected Solar Power Plants from Uttar Pradesh, India. Off Grid & Grid Interactive System http://www.sagsteel.com/off-grid-grid-interactive-system.htm http://www.sagsteel.com/off-grid-grid-interactive-system.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Off Grid & Grid Interactive Systems from Uttar Pradesh, India. These Systems are high-performance ones, which are endowed with enough power capacity to execute the task perfectly.